Practice Dates

2018 RIZE FALL/WINTER SESSION PRACTICE DAYS:

Date Start Time End Time  
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 2:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 NO PRACTICE HOLIDAY  
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 PLAYDAY (ALL TEAMS) PLAYDAY  
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 3:30 PM (BLACK & RED ONLY)  6:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 NO PRACTICE TOURNAMENT  
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 3:30 PM   9:00 PM  
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 12:00 PM 4:00 PM  
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 NO PRACTICE HOLIDAY  
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 12:00 PM (BLACK & RED ONLY)  2:00 PM  
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 2:00 PM  6:00 PM  
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 12:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 12:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM (TRYOUTS) 4:00 PM  

 

BLACK, RED & CRIMSON PRACTICE TIMES:

12pm-2pm block on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.

STEEL, STORM, SKY & WHITE PRACTICE TIMES:

2pm-4pm 2hr block on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.

SCARLET, AUBURN & FIRE PRACTICE TIMES:

4pm-6pm block on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.


 

***PRACTICE BLOCK CHANGES ON THESE SPECIFIC DATES:

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 *BLACK & RED TEAMS ONLY 3:30 PM 6:00 PM  
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 NO PRACTICE    
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM  
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 3:30 PM 9:00 PM

 

BLACK, RED & CRIMSON PRACTICE TIMES:

3:30pm-5:30pm on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.

STEEL, STORM, SKY & WHITE PRACTICE TIMES:

5:30pm-7:30pm on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.

SCARLET, AUBURN & FIRE PRACTICE TIMES:

7pm-9pm on Sundays @ Menlo-Atherton Turf Field near the pool.